Webspot has a team of young and dynamic specialists who hold professional certifications in recognition of merits in top IT industry-leading products.

The list of certifications includes, but is not limited to:

Security and networking:

  • CISSP (Certified Information Systems – Security Professional)
  • Check Point – Check Point Certified Security Administrator, Check Point Certified Security Expert
  • Fortinet - Network Security Expert
  • Solaris - Solaris System Administrator & Solaris Network Administrator
  • CISA – Certified Information System Auditor
  • McAfee - Intrushield Certified Security Associate, IntruShield Certified Security Specialist
  • Symantec – Symantec Certified Security Engineer
  • IBM - IBM Certified System Administrator - WebSphere Application Server V5.0
  • Qualys
  • Bitdefender
  • Fireeye

Software development:

  • Oracle Essbase Support Specialist
  • Oracle Hyperion Planning Support Specialist
  • Oracle E-Business Suite R12.1 Human Capital Management PreSales Specialist Assessment Certificate
  • 11i10 Applications Developer Implementation Champion Awareness Assessment Certificate
  • Oracle General Product Support Specialist (v3.0)
  • Oracle Enterprise Linux Certified Implementation Specialist
  • Oracle PL/SQL Developer Certified Associate
  • Oracle Database 11g Administrator Certified Assiciate
  • Oracle Webcenter Sites11g Implementation
  • Oracle Real Application Clusters 11g Implementation
  • Oracle Database SQL Certified Expert

Webspot team is in a constant process of improvement, which is in our views, the only way that we could come to meet the dynamic market changes of IT industry. The galloping evolution of IT industry entails increased need for professional knowledge and expertise in the newest and most proven products and technologies.

For these reasons, our specialists have been and will continue to be trained by our most prestigious partners in order to be up to date with the latest technologies and methodologies.

Partners and suppliers